Researchers

Our research group boasts inter-disciplinarity and brings together different theoretical, methodological, political and professional interests in disability studies.

Tom Billington, Education, t.billington@sheffield.ac.uk

Rachael Black, ScHARR, Rachael.black@sheffield.ac.uk

Kathy Boxall, Sociological Studies, Kathy.boxall@sheffield.ac.uk

Esme Cleall, History, e.r.cleall@sheffield.ac.uk

Harriet Cameron, Student Services Department, h.cameron@sheffield.ac.uk

Eleni Chambers, ScHARR e.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk

Tabby Collingbourne, t.collingbourne@sheffield.ac.uk

Liz Croot, ScHARR, l.croot@sheffield.ac.uk

Dagmar Divjak, Russian and Slavonic Studies,  d.divjak@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Dauncey, East Asian Studies, s.dauncey@sheffield.ac.uk

Julie Ellis, Sociological Studies, Julie.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk\

Pamela Enderby, ScHARR, p.m.enderby@sheffield.ac.uk

Dan Goodley, Education, d.goodley@sheffield.ac.uk

Nicky Hallet, English, n.a.hallett@sheffield.ac.uk

Steph de-la-Haye, SCHARR, Stephanie@bbn.uk.com

Katie Hemer, Archaeology, k.hemer@sheffield.ac.uk

Melanie Jones, Management School, m.k.jones@sheffield.ac.uk

Paul L. Latreille, Management School, p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk

Kirsty Liddiard, Education, k.liddiard@sheffield.ac.uk

Paul Martin, Sociological Studies, paul.martin@sheffield.ac.uk

China Mills, Education, china.mills@sheffield.ac.uk

Nasrin Nasr, ScHARR, n.nasr@sheffield.ac.uk

Sivamathy Selvakumaran, Spa08ss@sheffield.ac.uk

Lorna Warren Sociological Studies, l.warren@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Spencer, Human Communication Sciences, Sarah.spencer@sheffield.ac.uk

 Andrew Thompson, Psychology, arthompson@sheffield.ac.uk

Gill Valentine, Pro-Vice Chancellor, Social Sciences, g.valentine@sheffield.ac.uk

Anthony Williams, Education, Anthony.williams@sheffield.ac.uk

One thought on “Researchers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s